About us

Founded in 2011, BioAactor is based in Maastricht and works closely with the Medical Center of Maastricht University and NUTRIM, the largest research faculty in nutrition and health in the Netherlands. Over the years, BioActor has developed a unique know-how with its own clinical team, and has a portfolio of 8 active ingredients, supported by over 20 clinical studies.

BioActor’s health ingredients are all the highest quality, offering supplement brands the opportunity to develop unique solutions for consumers around the world. BioActor currently exports to more than 20 countries worldwide, serving leading brands in the nutrition and supplement industries.
BioActor favors the use of vegetal ingredients and places the health of consumers and the ecological aspect at the top of its priorities.

Vegetal extracts_Solabia

About the BioActor acquisition

« With this acquisition, Solabia’s presence in the Nutrition market, through original ingredients recognized for their health benefits, including the active ingredients derived from Algatech’s microalgae, is reinforced. Our complementary products and areas of expertise will allow us to open new growth opportunities and to accelerate the development and commercialization of our existing and future ingredients.»

Jean-Baptiste Dellon
President of the Solabia Group
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

À Propos

Fondée en 2011, BioActor est basée à Maastricht et travaille en relation étroite avec le Centre Médical de l’Université de Maastricht et NUTRIM, la plus grande faculté de recherche en nutrition et santé des Pays-Bas. Depuis des années, BioActor a ainsi développé un savoir-faire unique avec sa propre équipe clinique, et a un portefeuille de 8 ingrédients actifs, supportés par plus de 20 études cliniques.

Les ingrédients pour la santé de BioActor sont tous de première qualité, offrant aux marques de compléments alimentaires la possibilité de développer des solutions uniques pour les consommateurs à travers le monde. BioActor exporte actuellement vers plus de 20 pays dans le monde, desservant les principales marques dans les secteurs de la nutrition et des compléments alimentaires.

BioActor privilégie l’utilisation d’ingrédients d’origine végétale et place la santé des consommateurs et l’aspect écologique en tête de ses priorités.

Vegetal extracts_Solabia

Au sujet de l’acquisition de BioActor

Avec cette acquisition, la présence de Solabia sur le marché de la Nutrition, au travers d’ingrédients originaux et reconnus pour leur bénéfice santé, dont les actifs dérivés de microalgues d’Algatech, se voit renforcée. Nos produits et domaines d’expertise complémentaires vont nous permettre d’ouvrir de nouvelles opportunités de croissance et d’accélérer le développement et la commercialisation de de nos ingrédients existants ou à venir.

Jean-Baptiste Dellon
Président du groupe Solabia
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.